SALE | 30% Off Storewide | No Code Needed
Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
George Winston - Linus & Lucy: The Music of Vince Guaraldi

Valley Entertainment

George Winston - Linus & Lucy: The Music of Vince Guaraldi

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart

This 1996 recording is George Winston’s first album of solo piano interpretations of compositions by jazz pianist Vince Guaraldi (1928-1976). Vince was best known for his standard pieces Cast Your Fate to the Wind, Linus & Lucy, and Christmas Time is Here, and his scores of the first 16 of the Peanuts animations between 1965 and 1976, as well as for his many other beautiful compositions and his great piano playing, full of soul and feeling. 

1. Cast Your Fate to the Wind
2. Skating
3. Linus & Lucy
4. The Great Pumpkin Waltz
5. Monterey
6. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving
7.Treat Street
8. Eight Five Five
9. The Masked Marvel
10. Charlie Brown’s All-Stars
11. You're in Love, Charlie Brown
12. Peppermint Patty
13. Bon Voyage
14. Young Man's Fancy
15. Remembrance
16. Theme to Grace / Lament


Share this Product

More from this collection