Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
George Winston - Summer: Special Edition

Valley Entertainment

George Winston - Summer: Special Edition

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart
MP3 Album $ 8.98 Add to Cart
WAV Album $ 11.98 Add to Cart

“Summer” was the 1991 follow-up to George Winston’s series of solo piano albums “Autumn”, “Winter Into Spring”, and “December”. In addition to numerous original compositions, “Summer” features interpretations of works by Randy Newman, Pete Seeger, Philip Aaberg, Dominic Frontiere, Art Lande and Carmine Coppola. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA in 1992. This Special Edition includes the bonus track – “Old Friends”.

1. Living in the Country
2. Loreta an Desirée's Bouquet (Part 1)
3. Loreta an Desirée's Bouquet (Part 2)
4. Fragrant Fields
5. The Garden
6. Spring Creeek
7. Lullaby
8. Black Stallion

9. Hummingbird
10. Early Morning Range
11. Living Without You
12. Goodbye, Montana (Part 1)
13. Corrina, Corrina
14. Goodbye, Montana (Part 2)
15.Where Are You Now

16. Old Friends (Bonus Track)

Share this Product

More from this collection