Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Various Artists - Thanksgiving: A Windham Hill Collection

Windham Hill Records

Various Artists - Thanksgiving: A Windham Hill Collection

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart

A Windham Hill Collection: Instrumental Inspiration for Daily Living.

A Windham Hill Collection capturing the poetic sounds of everyday blessings from today's favorite instrumental artists.  A classic blend of piano, acoustic guitar, violin, cello and more.  

1. Paul McCandless with Philip Aaberg & Michael Manring - "We Gather Together"
2. Eileen Ivers - "Bygone Days"
3. Sean Harkness - "Coming Home"
4. Tracy Silverman and Thea Silverman - "Simple Gifts"
5. William Coulter and Barry Phillips - "The Savior's Unviersal Prayer / And Again Heavenly Father"
6. R. Carlos Nakai - "Silver Salmon Bear"
7. Paul Winter - "Heaven Within"
8. Tim Story - "Caranna"
9. Liz Story - "Blessings"
10. John Sebastian - "Wagoner's Lad"
11. William Ackerman - "The Gathering"
12. George Winston - "Thanksgiving"


Share this Product

More from this collection