Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Various Artists - Angels On Earth

Windham Hill Records

Various Artists - Angels On Earth

CD $ 5.00 Add to Cart

Angels On Earth: A Windham Hill Collection featuring Instruments of the Heavens with Light Vocals.

Featuring Celtic harp, acoustic guitar, violin and more with Lisa Lynne, David Qualey, John Doan, Doyle Dykes, Scott Cossu, Barry Stramp (of Coyote Oldman), Darol Anger & Mike Marshall, Malcolm Daglish, and David Arkenstone. 

1. Lisa Lynne - "Alleluia"
2. David Qualey - "Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring"
3. John Doan - "Amazing Grace"
4. Doyle Dykes - "The Lord's Prayer"
5. Scott Cossu - "Melyce"
6. Barry Stramp - "O Vos Omnes"
7. Scott Cossu - "Pas De Deux"
8. Lisa Lynne - "Morning Dove"
9. Darol Anger & Mike Marshall - "Bach Bource"
10. Lisa Lynne - "Faire Thee Well"
11. Malcolm Dalglish - "Northumbian Lullabye"
12. David Arkenstone - "Domine Ad Adjuvandum"


Share this Product

More from this collection