Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Hackensaw Boys - The Old Sound of Music Sessions

Valley Entertainment

Hackensaw Boys - The Old Sound of Music Sessions

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart
MP3 Album $ 8.98 Add to Cart
WAV Album $ 11.98 Add to Cart

This is a pre-order! Pre-orders receive an instant download of "Restaurant Girl".  The album's release date is October 12.

The 12 original songs on “The Old Sound of Music Sessions” were recorded at Sound of Music Studios in Richmond, VA in the Summer and Fall of 2009. The album captures one of the Hackensaw Boys’ creative peaks, with diverse contributions from its songwriting members honed to ragged perfection and delivered with a collaborative spirit by the six man band that shines through on every track.

1. Over the Road
2. Spring Fruit
3. Can't Catch Me
4. End Times
5. Silver Lining
6. Restaurant Girl
7. Going Home
8. Knoxville Blues
9. Do You Care?
10. Chains On
11. On Our Own
12. Noon or Midnight


Share this Product

More from this collection