Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Capercaillie - Get Out

Valley Entertainment

Capercaillie - Get Out

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart

A reissue of Capercaillie's 1992 album with 5 bonus tracks!

Previously released in 1992, this collection of live tracks and rare songs, includes a storming live version of "Coisich a' Ruin", the first Gaelic song to break into the UK Top 40, and exclusive mixes from the classic Delirium album. It is being re-issued and now includes 5 bonus tracks of rare and exclusive material and new artwork. Available for the first time in over 2 years, Get Out features the only substantial live material in the Capercaillie catalogue.


1   Waiting for the Wheel to Turn ('92 Version)
2   Pige Ruadh (Live)
3   Dean Cadalan Samhach
4   Servant to the Slave ('92 Version)
5   Silver Spear Reels (Live)
6   Outlaws (Live)
7   Coisich a' Ruin (Live)
8   Fear a' Bhàta (Original Version)
9   Dr MacPhails Trance ('92 Version)
10   The Reel Northern Light
11   Mo Bhean Chomuinn
12   A Cur Nan Gobhar as a' Chreig
13   Shanbally Castle/ Caberfeidh



Share this Product

More from this collection