Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Various Artists - Sanctuary: 20 Years of Windham Hill

Windham Hill Records

Various Artists - Sanctuary: 20 Years of Windham Hill

2xCD $ 5.00 Add to Cart

"Sanctuary: 20 Years of Windham Hill" is a two CD set compilation featuring all of Windham Hill's most famous artists and finest tracks from the label's first two decades. The groundbreaking artists on this compilation - including Windham Hill founder Will Ackerman, Michael Hedges, Billy Childs, George Winston, Turtle Island String Quartet, Tim Story, Philip Aaberg, Tuck & Patti, Nightnoise, Douglas Spotted Eagle, Ray Lynch, Mark Isham, and more - have won 35 Grammy Awards between them and sold over 25 million albums."

Jim Brickman    Rocket To The Moon    2:30
William Ackerman    Night Slip    2:17
Tracy Silverman and Thea Suits-Silverman    Bizet: Intermezzo From Carmen    3:04
Michael Hedges    Aerial Boundaries    4:40
Michael Manring    Wide Asleep    5:49
Liz Story    Wedding Rain    5:40
Alex De Grassi    Children's Dance    2:38
Billy Childs    Hand Picked Rose Of A Fading Dream    5:49
Douglas Spotted Eagle    House Made Of Dawn Light    4:24
Metamora    Siri's Arrival    3:28
Nightnoise    Night In That Land    3:11
George Winston    Hummingbird    4:59
Modern Mandolin Quartet    Redonda    4:38
Turtle Island String Quartet    Turning Twice    4:32
Ray Lynch    Ivory    5:33
Tim Story    Asleep The Snow Came Flying    4:34
Nightnoise    Fionnghuala (Mouth Music)    1:56     

Scott Cossu    Manhattan Underground    3:53
Schönherz & Scott    Daydreams    5:20
Torcuato Mariano    A Very Special Place    6:04
Ira Stein and Russel Walder    Transit    4:23
Andy Narell    We Kinda Music (Edited Version)    5:06
Shadowfax    A Thousand Teardrops    4:16
Philip Aaberg    Every Deep Dream    4:13
Øystein Sevåg    There's A Monk In My Garden    4:31
Ray Obiedo    Blue Kiss    6:39
Montreux    To Be    3:34
Philippe Saisse    Rameau's Nephew    4:19
Mark Isham    Pittsburgh 1901 (Theme From Mrs. Soffel) (Edited Version)    3:21
Mike Marshall and Darol Anger    Dolphins    4:15
Fred Simon    A View Of You    3:37
Tuck & Patti    Tears Of Joy    3:52


Share this Product

More from this collection