Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Various Artists - Angels Heard On High

Windham Hill Records

Various Artists - Angels Heard On High

CD $ 5.00 Add to Cart

A Windham Hill Collection: Instrumental Christmas Inspirations From The Heavens

Featuring Celtic harp, violin, acoustic guitar, keyboards and more from Darol Anger & Mike Marshall, Barbara Higbie, Liz Story, Paul McCandless, Turtle Island String Quartet, Philip Aaberg, Michael Manring, Schonherz & Scott, Tim Story, Michael Hedges, and Nightnoise.

1. Darol Anger & Mike Marshall - "Angels We Have Heard On High"
2. Barbara Higbie - "We Three Kings"
3. Liz Story, Andy Narell, Paul McCandless, Barbara Higbie, Turtle Island String Quartet, Philip Aaberg and Michael Manring - "Carol Of The Bells"
4. Schönherz & Scott - "Little Drummer Boy"
5. Michael Hedges - "In Dulci Jubilo (Good Christian Men Rejoice)"
6. Tim Story - "Of The Father's Love Begotten"
7. Marion Meadows - "Joyful Times"
8. Fred Simon - "Simple Psalm"
9. Modern Mandolin Quartet - "E' En So, Lord / Dadme Albricias"
10. Steve Erquiaga - "The Christmas Song"
11. Nightnoise - "No Room At The Inn"
12. Steve Erquiaga - "Silent Night"



Share this Product

More from this collection