Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Various Artists - Celtic Twilight 6: Sanctuary

Hearts of Space Records

Various Artists - Celtic Twilight 6: Sanctuary

CD $ 5.00 Add to Cart
MP3 Album $ 8.98 Add to Cart
WAV Album $ 11.98 Add to Cart

The new millennium version of Celtic Twilight 6, subtitled Sanctuary, features a more contemplative experience. Extensive research by producer Ellen Holmes has uncovered ethereal treasures by Celtic vocalists Deirdre Ni Chinneide, Noirin Ni Riain, Katie Rushing, and Riverdance’s Katie McMahon. These vocal gems have been musically surrounded by expressive instrumental melodies by Ensemble Galilei and by composers/performers Constance Demby, Bill Douglas, and Jonn Serrie, historically among the most successful artists in the Hearts of Space Records library. This revised compilation has been constructed with a renewed emphasis on prayerful peace.

1. Katie Stuckey - Be Thou My Vision 03:57
2. Deirdre Ní Chinnéide - Sí Gaoithe / Spirit Breeze 03:49
3. Bill Douglas - Lake Isle of Innisfree 04:14
4. Bill Douglas - Golden Apples of the Sun 04:21
5. Bill Douglas - Forest Hymn 04:15
6. Ensemble Galilei - Divinum Mysterium / Tàladh Ar Slanaigheir (Christ Child Lullabye) 03:39
7. Katie McMahon - Don Oíche Úd I mBeithil (Of a Night in Bethlehem) 05:01
8. Nóirín Ní Riain - Ode To Bridget 03:32
9. Constance Demby - Sanctuary 05:45
10. Bill Douglas featuring The Ars Nova Singers - Deep Peace (Choral Version) 04:48
11. Bill Douglas - Elegy 06:07


Share this Product

More from this collection