Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0
Happy Baby - Christmas

Valley Entertainment

Happy Baby - Christmas

CD $ 16.98 Add to Cart

'Tis the season - and the newest arrival in the Happy Baby series, Christmas, is now available for the festive holiday season.

The soothing sounds of music boxes, acoustic and synthesized instruments blend together beautifully to create a delightful collection of holiday music that is universally loved by both parents and infants alike.


1. Silent Night, Holy Night 3:41
2. Jingle Bells 1:54
3. As Every Year 2:13
4. Jul, Jul, Shining Jul 2:43
5. Little Christmas Tree 2:09
6. To All The People Who Were Lost 2:13
7. Ring, Little Chime, Ring 1:59
8. Oh Santissimo 2:08
9. Christmas Merry - Go - Round 3:07
10. O, Christmas Tree 2:17


Share this Product

More from this collection