Cart 0

Your cart is currently empty.

Cart 0

Michael Whalen's "Dream Cycle" Nominated for Best Electronic Album by ZMR Music Awards

ZoneMusicReporter announced nominees for their 14th ZMR Music Awards.  Our own Michael Whalen's "Dream Cycle" received a nomination for Best Electronic Album.

Other nominees for the award include:
Forrest Smithson - "Journey of the Outshining Source" (Sphere Music)
Chronotope Project - "Ovum" (Spotted Peccary Music)
Steve Roach - "Spiral Revelation" (Projekt)
Jim Ottaway - "Timeless e-Motion" (Self-Released)

The awards are presented on May 12, 2018 in New Orleans.

Click here to check out their full list of nominees.

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment